Your chat's contents are automatically deleted after a short while. NEW: Create your chat with a custom name!
No Registration, No
No Software to Install No hassle downloading and installing any software. A modern browser is enough - no Flash or other plugins required.
No Registration, No Just nick name and off you go. No required to create or a chat. A Picture is a 1.
Where is the box providing a text field which allows me chwt change my username? This box appears only once if you create or a new chatroom see above how to change your username.
Unrivaled chat platform choice for web and mobile with powerful in-chat payments and strong moderation.
Can everyone my chatroom? Be aware, that everyone who has your chat ID can chatroom! The idea of this website is to create public chatrooms which are accessible very easily. crezte
Therefore everyone is able to the chatroom in theory. But don't forget that it should be very hard to guess your randomly generated chat ID :- What happens to my chatroom if it is not used any more for longer than 1 day?
Currently Chattory keeps all chatrooms in storage for at least 1 day. Be aware that all data related to a chatroom probably will be deleted permanently if the last message of this chatroom was sent at least 24 hours ago. However, you can make your chat permanent in the options dialog.
By default, a new chatroom is temporary. This means, inactive chatrooms may be deleted irreversibly! If you want to protect your chatroom from being deleted, use the options dialog to mark the chat as permanent.
Why does Chattory say my username is already occupied? Every username can only be used once per chatroom. If someone else is already using this name, you cannot cht it in this specific chat. Keep in mind that a user still occupies a name after leaving a chatroom. As a result, a username Girls looking Erwin related to your computer.
Hence, if you enter the same chatroom using another computer, you cannot use the same username again. These ugly status messages are annoying! You can hide all status messages by disabling the 'Show Status Messages' Option in the 'Options' dialog.
Hints Line breaks within one message Pressing enter while typing a message triggers the send button.